UNSER TEAM IST GERNE FÜR SIE DA

UNSER TEAM IST GERNE FÜR SIE DA


Tobias Berens

Steuerberater


+49 (0) 6500 91701-0


t.berens@steuerberater-berens.de

Britta Feller

Steuerfachwirtin

Fachassistentin für Lohn und Gehalt

+49 (0) 6500 91701-10


b.feller@steuerberater-berens.de

Sabrina Hardy

Steuerfachwirtin


+49 (0) 6500 91701-11


s.hardy@steuerberater-berens.de

Frank Barthen

Steuerfachwirt


+49 (0) 6500 91701-13


f.barthen@steuerberater-berens.de

Simone Mirtennutz

Steuerfachangestellte

Fachassistentin für Lohn und Gehalt

+49 (0) 6500 91701-13


s.mirtennutz@steuerberater-berens.de

Silke Schankweiler

Steuerfachangestellte


+49 (0) 6500 91701-14


s.schankweiler@steuerberater-berens.de

Michelle Maier

Dipl. Kauffrau


+49 (0) 6500 91701-15


m.maier@steuerberater-berens.de

Martina Wahlen

Sekretariat


+49 (0) 6500 91701-0


m.wahlen@steuerberater-berens.de

Privacy Policy Settings