UNSER TEAM IST GERNE FÜR SIE DA

UNSER TEAM IST GERNE FÜR SIE DA


Tobias Berens

Steuerberater


+49 (0) 6500 91701-0


t.berens@steuerberater-berens.de

Britta Feller

Steuerfachwirtin

Fachassistentin für Lohn und Gehalt

+49 (0) 6500 91701-10


b.feller@steuerberater-berens.de

Sabrina Hardy

Steuerfachwirtin


+49 (0) 6500 91701-11


s.hardy@steuerberater-berens.de

Frank Barthen

Steuerfachwirt


+49 (0) 6500 91701-13


f.barthen@steuerberater-berens.de

Simone Mirtennutz

Steuerfachangestellte

Fachassistentin für Lohn und Gehalt

+49 (0) 6500 91701-15


s.mirtennutz@steuerberater-berens.de

Michelle Maier

Dipl. Kauffrau


+49 (0) 6500 91701-19


m.maier@steuerberater-berens.de

Kristina Scherf

Sekretariat


+49 (0) 6500 91701-0


k.scherf@steuerberater-berens.de

Alexandra Bentrup

Dipl. Betriebswirtin FH


+49 (0) 6500 91701-14


a.bentrup@steuerberater-berens.de

Vera Scherf

Steuerfachwirtin


+49 (0) 6500 91701-18


v.scherf@steuerberater-berens.de

Stefanie Collignon

Buchhalterin


+49 (0) 6500 91701-0


s.collignon@steuerberater-berens.de

Martha Klassen

Reinigungskraft